İzmir has almost 4,000 years of recorded urban history and possibly even longer as an advanced human settlement. Set in an advantageous location at the head of a gulf in a deep indentation midway along the western Anatolian coast, the city has been one of the principal mercantile cities of the Mediterranean Sea for much of its history. Its port is Turkey’s primary port for exports in terms of the freight handled and its free zone, a Turkish-U.S. joint-venture established in 1990, is the leader among the twenty in Turkey.

I want to go to Izmir to get new friends in the camp of the Aerospace and Liam to spend good time there. As well as learn different things. Also I spend the first time to glravel by train. I hope, that I will sit in the eondow and saw ton  look down. I will spend ti swim in Izmirin the sei. And I spend ather pioples culters